Calendar

Mar 2014

 
Thurs, Mar 6 HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm, if needed
Fri, Mar 14 Shamrock Ball
   

Apr 2014

 
Thurs, Apr 3 HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm, if needed
Sat, Apr 5 Spring season opens
Thurs, Apr 10 Board meeting, 7:30 Holliston Firehouse
Sun, Apr 20 School vacation, games scheduled
Sun, Apr 27 School vacation, games scheduled
Late April Fall'14 registration opens
   

May 2014

 
Thurs, May 1 HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
Mid-May Travel tryouts for '14'15 season
Sun, May 25 Memorial Day weekend, no BAYS or Intramural games
   

Jun 2014

 
Sat, Jun 14 Last day of Spring'14 season
   

Always check back for updates to the schedule. Last modified on May 24, 2014

Copyright ©2008-2014 Holliston Youth Soccer Association, Holliston, Massachusetts.
Designed and implemented by FOSS Software, Inc.