We are pleased to announce the following Select Team coaches for the 2019-20 season:

7th/8th – Ethan Roberts
6th – Jay Robie
5th – Brad MacLeod
4th – Co-Coaches Jay Dupuis & Ben McDonald 

7th/8th – Jason Smith
6th – Matt Fitzpatrick
5th – Shawn Arnold
4th – Brendan Malvey

Thanks to everyone who submitted an application.  As you are all aware, HYSA is a volunteer organization, and relies on people like you to help the program run smoothly and efficiently.  We appreciate your involvement.